×

Our team is here to help.


Valleybrook Gardens – Ontario

Ontario East/North & Northeastern US (CT, DE, OH, PA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, MI, NJ, NY, RI, VA, WV)
Tony Post, Territory Manager
1-888-BLUEPOT (258-3768)
tony@valleybrook.com

Ontario West
Philip Shore, Sales Representative
1-888-258-3768
philip@valleybrook.com

Sales – Valleybrook Ontario
Tracy McAllister, Senior Manager
1-888-BLUEPOT (258-3768)
tracy@valleybrook.com

Sylvia Hoffman, Customer Support Administrator
1-888-258-3768 or 1-905-468-4210
sylvia@valleybrook.com

Valleybrook Gardens – British Columbia

Canada: AB, SK, MB, Yukon, NW Territories
USA: AK, AZ, CA, ID, MT, NV, UT, WY
Lovette Franklin, Assistant Sales Manager
1-800-824-1120
lovette@valleybrook.com

British Columbia, Washington, Oregon
Ryan O’Neil, Territory Manager
1-800-824-1120
ryan@valleybrook.com
Shaun Croft, Inside Sales Representative
1-800-824-1120
shaun@valleybrook.com

John Schroeder, President
1-800-824-1120
js@valleybrook.com